Directorate of Baptist Mission Schools

The Directorate of Baptist Mission Schools (BMS) is primarily responsible for the establishment and effective management of Secondary Schools owned by the Nigerian Baptist Convention.

About Directorate of Baptist Mission Schools


To produce academically excellent Christlike leaders


To provide wholistic education with highest spiritual, academic and moral standards.
0 %
Low-income Families
0 K+
Total Enrollment
Highest Jamb Result
Glory to God for the grace that has taken you this far. As we march into September, the beginning of the last quarter of 2022, receive the grace to receive all your outstanding blessings. This quarter will be better than the previous ones in Jesus’ name. Amen.

Dr Tide OlalereDirector, Baptist Mission Schools

Our Schools

Baptist Academy, Obanikoro, Lagos State
Baptist Girls Academy, Obanikoro, Lagos State
Reagan Memorial Baptist Girls Secondary School, Sabo Yaba, Lagos State
Baptist High School (Mission), Saje, Abeokuta, Ogun State
Baptist girls college logo
Baptist Girls College (Mission), Idi-Aba, Abeokuta, Ogun State
olivet Baptist academy
Olivet Baptist Academy, Oyo, Oyo State
Baptist High School, Benin, Edo State
Baptist High School Orerokpe, Delta State
Baptist Girls High School, Agbor, Delta State
Baptist Model Secondary Schools, Obinze, Imo State
Baptist High School, Port Harcourt, River State.
Baptist High School, Jos, Plateau State
Baptist Model High School, Jos, Plateau State
Baptist High School, Masaka, Near Abuja, Nasarawa State
Baptist High School, Makurdi

Stay updated with what's happening at Baptist Mission Schools of the Nigerian Baptist Convention